DIY Radio for the scene.

Genuine DIY Radio not backed or supported by any bull shit organisations.

You can find us on the DIY Collective web site 'Screaming From The Gutter' which hosts all features from the Ungov blog & has links to our show with an audio player!

You can find Screaming From The Gutter at http://www.screamingfromthegutter.com/feat diy radio, news, reviews, & more!

100% Resistance, 100% DIY!

Ungovernable Resistance: Wednesday's 7-10pm UK/8-11pm Euro/2-5pm EST (North America)/3-6pm South America (Bra) & Saturday's: 6pm-9pm UK/ 7pm-10pm European time/ & 1pm-4pm EST (North America)/ South America 3-6pm (Bra).

Music featured: D-Beat, Crust, Punk, Hardcore, and Crossover, Crust Grind, Political Grind, Non Corp Grind, Stench, & Power Violence. Craziness is also part of this show. Anti establishment radio or whatever I feel like with a soundtrack to match.

Twice a month on the 1st & 3rd Wednesday & Saturday we play anarcho hip hop & political hip hop mixed with punk.

UR Hip Hop Edition:

(Hip Hop) Sunday 8-11pm UK/ 9-12pm (Euro)/ 3-6pm Eastern (North America)/ 4-7pm South America (Bra).

For airplay contact ungovernableresistance@googlemail.com

Blogger page: http://ungovernableresistancediy.blogspot.com for DIY news


Click To Tune-In with your media player